Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Steering Committee

Imrich Chlamtac (Co-Chair)
Create-Net Research Association, and University of Trento, Italy

Eitan Altman (Co-Chair)
Inria, France

Daniele Miorandi
Create-Net Research Association | U-Hopper srl, Italy

Giovanni Stea
University of Pisa, Italy

Luciano Lenzini
University of Pisa, Italy

Uri Yechiali
Tel Aviv University, Israel

Andrea Marin
University of Venice – Ca’ Foscari, Italy



EAI Institutional Members